SmartQuant Discussion

Automated Quantitative Strategy Development, SmartQuant Product Discussion and Technical Support Forums
It is currently Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:10 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Initial Wealth
PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 4:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 12:19 pm
Posts: 49
Hi,
Is there any way to set my initial wealth to 0 in performance page ?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2008 3:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 1:06 pm
Posts: 833
Hi,

You can change the Cash property of your solution (right-click the solution node in the Solution Explorer, select Properties and locate the cash property in the Properties window, Simulation category).

Regards,
Sergey.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Oct 25, 2008 10:00 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 9:22 am
Posts: 1
Hi
Thanks for the guidance, i'm new in this forum and would like to get my small problems resolved regarding money and risk management. :)

_________________
Learn about unlimited advantages of bank accounts and las vegas homes for sale.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 26, 2009 12:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2006 3:56 pm
Posts: 537
Location: BC Canada
Is there any way to programatically determine the initial wealth (initial cash) value that is stored in the solution parameters?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group