SmartQuant Discussion
http://www.smartquant.com/forums/

SetRange/SetRangeY does not work
http://www.smartquant.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=86&t=11015
Page 1 of 1

Author:  wukan [ Wed Nov 04, 2015 6:17 am ]
Post subject:  SetRange/SetRangeY does not work

Hi,
I copy the code from SmartQuant2013.chm/SmartQuant.Charting.Pad.

the YAxis always from -1 to 1. SetRange/SetRangeY does not work.

I add two pictures, left part is QuantDeveloper,right part is OpenQuant2014.

I provide a OQ2014 solution, Research.zip, it's covert from QuantDeveloper/Research,
and my test code is in Research/Pad and Research/Histograms

I think after fix some problems,you could add Research into Samples foler.

Regards,
wukan

Attachments:
Research.zip [31.77 KiB]
Downloaded 610 times
QQ20151104090737.png
QQ20151104090737.png [ 47.19 KiB | Viewed 10600 times ]
QQ20151104090937.png
QQ20151104090937.png [ 14.33 KiB | Viewed 10600 times ]

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 3 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/