SmartQuant Discussion
http://www.smartquant.com/forums/

The latest version of Rangebar has bug
http://www.smartquant.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=86&t=11016
Page 1 of 1

Author:  kit998 [ Wed Nov 04, 2015 9:06 am ]
Post subject:  The latest version of Rangebar has bug

Here's my test data. It works well in OpenQuant version 1.0.5744.18357(20150923)
Code:
DateTime,Provider,Price,Size,Direction
2013-12-20 00:00:00.001,0,1,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:00.002,0,4.5,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:00.003,0,3.5,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:00.004,0,5,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:00.005,0,3.5,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:06.000,0,7,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:07.000,0,9,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:08.000,0,20,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:09.000,0,10,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:10.000,0,8,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:11.000,0,9,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:12.000,0,10,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:13.000,0,11,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:14.000,0,12,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:15.000,0,10,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:16.000,0,9,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:17.000,0,8,0,-1
2013-12-20 00:00:18.000,0,6,0,-1

BarSize=30000, TickSize=0.5
Attachment:
File comment: 2050923RangeBar
20150923RangeBar.jpg
20150923RangeBar.jpg [ 222.13 KiB | Viewed 4664 times ]

However, it can not work correctly in last version 1.0.5772.27168(20151021)
Attachment:
File comment: 20151021RangeBar
20151021RangeBar.jpg
20151021RangeBar.jpg [ 261.53 KiB | Viewed 4664 times ]

Author:  Dr. Anton Fokin [ Wed Nov 04, 2015 12:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: The latest version of Rangebar has bug

Hi,

we can give you the source code of RangeBarFactoryItem, so that we cross check. Can you send me an email?

Regards,
Anton

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 3 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/